There are ticket links on each event page to purchase tickets online or if you prefer you can purchase over the phone by calling 231-557-7687. If you leave a message, Gary will call you back. 

Events

Alice Peacock
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8pm - Alice Peacock returns! Tickets start at $30.



Hannah Thomas
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8pm - Hannah Thomas returns! Tickets start at $18.



Neil Jacobs
Saturday, May 3, 2014 8pm - Our favorite 12 string guitar player in the whole world returns! Neil Jacobs in an intimate acoustic evening. Tickets start at $18.



Pat McGee - our 100th concert!
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8pm - Pat McGee returns for a very special acoustic evening. Tickets start at $30



Wild Ponies
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8pm - the Wild Ponies (Doug & Telisha Williams) return to Seven Steps Up for their own Pin Drop Concert. Tickets start at $22.



Jillian Edwards
Wednesdayy, May 21, 2014 - 7:30pm - Singer/songwriter Jillian Edwards in an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $18.



Jetty Rae wsg The Accidentals
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8pm - Jetty Rae wsg The Accidentals in an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $25



Honor By August
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:30pm- Honor By August returns to Seven Steps Up for a special acoustic concert. Tickets start at $25.



Honor By August
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 8pm - Honor By August returns to Seven Steps Up for an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $25.



Andrew Belle
Sunday, June 15 - 7:30pm - Andrew Belle performs an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $28.



Ari Hest
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 8pm - Ari Hest returns for an intimate acoustic evening. Tickets start at $25.



Cheryl Wheeler
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 8:00pm - the legendary Cheryl Wheeler performs an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $30.



Ernie Halter
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 7:30pm - Ernie Halter in his first Pin Drop Concert. Tickets start at $22.



Tony Lucca & Tyler Hilton
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - Tony Lucca returns and is bringing Tyler Hilton with him for an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $40.



Gareth Asher & The Earthlings
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8pm - Gareth Asher & The Earthlings return for an intimate acoustic concert. Tickets start at $25.